isenring melunovic kessler kuhn partner
Icon Auszeichnung Bilanz & Le Temps 2021 Icon Auszeichnung Bilanz & Le Temps 2020 Icon Auszeichnung Bilanz & Le Temps 2019

Our employees support our team of legal experts and are happy to assist our clientele in all matters.

imkp Aarau und Zürich

Eliane Tanner
tanner@imkp.ch

Fabienne Weinhandl
weinhandl@imkp.ch

Aida Marini
marini@imkp.ch

Hana Janacek
janacek@imkp.ch

Selina Kempf
kempf@imkp.ch

imkp Meilen und St. Gallen

Jessica Hirschi
hirschi@imkp.ch

Seraina Wäspi
waespi@imkp.ch

Jessica Gitz
gitz@imkp.ch

MLaw Rahel Müller
mueller@imkp.ch

Marina Konstantinidis
konstantinidis@imkp.ch

webcontact-imkp@itds.ch