Icon Auszeichnung Bilanz & Le Temps 2018
Icon Auszeichnung Bilanz & Le Temps 2019
isenring melunovic kessler kuhn partner

Our employees support our team of legal experts and are happy to assist our clientele in all matters.

imkp Aarau und Zürich

Eliane Tanner
tanner@imkp.ch

Fabienne Weinhandl
weinhandl@imkp.ch

Aida Marini
marini@imkp.ch

Hana Janacek
janacek@imkp.ch

Selina Kempf
kempf@imkp.ch

imkp Meilen und St. Gallen

Jessica Hirschi
hirschi@imkp.ch

Seraina Wäspi
waespi@imkp.ch

Jessica Gitz
gitz@imkp.ch

MLaw Rahel Müller
mueller@imkp.ch

Marina Konstantinidis
konstantinidis@imkp.ch

webcontact-imkp@itds.ch