isenring melunovic kessler kuhn partner
Icon Auszeichnung Bilanz & Le Temps 2021 Icon Auszeichnung Bilanz & Le Temps 2020 Icon Auszeichnung Bilanz & Le Temps 2019

Our employees support our team of legal experts and are happy to assist our clientele in all matters.

imkp Aarau and Zürich

Giada Aiello
aiello@imkp.ch
Mara Azzati
azzati@imkp.ch
Maja Djuricic
djuricic@imkp.ch
Aida Marini
marini@imkp.ch

imkp Meilen and St. Gallen

Marina Konstantinidis
konstantinidis@imkp.ch

Alina Gottstein
​gottstein@imkp.ch

 

webcontact-imkp@itds.ch